Search
× Search
Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Administrative Staff

Margie Marshall, Principal - mmarshall@ascacademy.org 

Patty Bajek, Director of Student Services - pbajek@ascacademy.org

Maryanne Higdon, Office Manager and Bookkeeper - mhigdon@ascacademy.org

Diane Huber, Business Manager - dhuber@ascacademy.org

Susan Fuller, School Nurse - sfuller@ascacademy.org

Geri Everson, Welcome Desk Attendant - AM - geverson@ascacademy.org

Kathy Kokkinos, Welcome Desk Attendant - PM - kkokkinos@ascacademy.org

Christine Shaw - Hot Lunch Coordinator - cshaw@ascacademy.org

RLS Tutoring - After School Care - Kathy Biegalski - kbiegalski@rlstutoringinc.org

 

 

All Saints Catholic Academy
1155 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone (630) 961-6125
Fax (630) 961-3771

Quick Links

School Year Hours:  7:30 AM - 4 PM
Our main entrance is Door 1.

Summer Office Hours (begin Monday, June 6, 2022)
Monday-Thursday, 9am - Noon (please use Door 7).

To Report Absences:
attendance@ascacademy.org

Latest News

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement©2022 All Saints Catholic Academy. Sites by Sprocket
Back To Top