Search
× Search
Monday, October 26, 2020

About All Saints Catholic Academy

All the fine details

Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Grade/Title

Ann

Alosio

aalosio@ascacademy.org

Special Education Coordinator

Bernadette

Augustyn

baugustyn@ascacademy.org

Grade 5 (5B Homeroom)

Theresa

Bartlett tbartlett@ascacademy.org JH Math (7B Homeroom)

Regina

Baumann

gbaumann@ascacademy.org

Grade 4 (4B Homeroom)

Margaret

Bergquist

mbergquist@ascacademy.org 

Grade 2 (2B Homeroom)

Karen

Blaha

kblaha@ascacademy.org

Grade 3 (3A Homeroom)

Paula 

Breunig

pbreunig@ascacademy.org

Art

Ken 

Calaway

kcalaway@ascacademy.org

JH ELA

Marie 

Carden

mcarden@ascacademy.org

Reading/Math Resource

Amanda

Colleen

Cash

Catalano

acash@ascacademy.org

ccatalano2@ascacademy.org

Grade 3 (3B Homeroom)

Grade 2 (2A Homeroom)

Katherine

Cullum

kcullum@ascacademy.org 

Music

Natalia

Cutrano

ncutrano@ascacademy.org 

Grade 5 (5A Homeroom)

Allison

Davis

adavis@ascacademy.org

Librarian

 

Kate

Galise

kgalise@ascacademy.org

JH ELA (7G Homeroom)

 

 

 

 

Juliana

Hepburn

jhepburn@ascacademy.org

Spanish Enrichment - Preschool through Grade 5

Richard

Mlot

rmlot@ascacademy.org

JH Science

Nicki

Kassl

nkassl@ascacademy.org

Preschool 3's

Amy

Kowalcyk

akowalcyk@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten (KB Homeroom)

 

Jane

Kennedy

jkennedy@ascacademy.org

Grade 4 (4A Homeroom)

 

Michelle

Labadessa

mlabadessa@ascacademy.org

Grade 1 (1B Homeroom)

Grant

Lindgren

glindgren@ascacademy.org

PE/Health

Joseph

Moore

jmoore@ascacademy.org

JH Religion - (8M Homeroom)

 

Sr. Maria

Musto

mmusto@ascacademy.org

Pre K 4's

Maureen

Netzley

mnetzley@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten (KA Homeroom)

MaryAnn

Porlier

mporlier@ascacademy.org

Grade 1 (1A Homeroom)

 

Jenna

Selvick

jselvick@ascacademy.org 

JH ELA (7S Homeroom)

Jennifer

Sterba jsterba@ascacademy.org  JH Math 
Rick Tuttle rtuttle@ascacademy.org JH History (8T Homroom)
Andrea Bernal abernal@ascacademy.org JH Spanish
Diego Castaneda dcastaneda@ascacademy.org JH Spanish
       
       
       
       
Administrative Staff  

 

Patricia Bajek pbajek@ascacademy.org Director of Student Services
Geri Everson geverson@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - AM
Susan Fuller sfuller@ascacademy.org Nurse
Maryanne Higdon mhigdon@ascacademy.org Office Manager / Bookkeeper
Diane Huber dhuber@ascacademy.org Business and Facilities Manager
Christina Magana cmagana@ascacademy.org Social Worker
Kathy Kokkinos kkokkinos@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - PM / Recess Coordinator
Margie  Marshall mmarshall@ascacademy.org Principal
Debbie Thomson dthomson@ascacademy.org IT/Data Processing 
Keith Glab kglab@ascacademy.org Athletic Director
Cristine  Shaw cshaw@ascacademy.org Lunch Coordinator
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top