Search
× Search
Friday, September 21, 2018

About All Saints Catholic Academy

All the fine details

Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Grade/Title

Patty

Bajek

pbajek@ascacademy.org

Director of Student Services

Jennifer

Baker

jbaker@ascacademy.org

Pre K (4's) and Preschool Director

Megan

Barnhart

mbarnhart@ascacademy.org

8th Honors ELA

Theresa

Bartlett

tbartlett@ascacademy.org

Grade 5

Regina

Baumann

gbaumann@ascacademy.org

Grade 4

Margaret

Berguist

mbergquist@ascacademy.org

Grade 2

Patricia 

Blackman

pblackman@ascacademy.org

Music

Karen

Blaha

kblaha@ascacademy.org

Grade 3

Paula 

Breunig

pbreunig@ascacademy.org

Art

Tara 

Marie

Brophy

Carden

tbrophy@ascacademy.org

mcarden@ascacademy.org

School Nurse

Special Ed Intervention

Colleen

Catalano

ccatalano2@ascacademy.org

Grade 2

Allison

Davis

adavis@ascacademy.org

Librarian

Geri

Everson

geverson@ascacademy.org

Welcome Desk - AM

Mary

Fodor

mfodor@ascacademy.org

JH 7 &8 Eng/Lit

Kate

Galise

kgalise@ascacademy.org

JH/8 Eng/Lit/7th Grade Honors ELA

Keith

Glab

kglab@ascacademy.org

Athletic Director

Tony

Gonzalez

agonzalez@ascacademy.org

JH/6 History/Spanish

Debbie

Harrison

dharrison@ascacademy.org

JH/6-8 Math

Juliana

Hepburn

jhepburn@ascacademy.org

Spanish Enrichment - PS - Grade 5

Michelle

Hundt

mhundt@ascacademy.org

Grade 6-8 JH Science

Maryanne

Higdon

mhigdon@ascacademy.org

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Diane

Huber

dhuber@ascacademy.org

Business Manager

Jessica

Jamrosz

jjamrosz@ascacademy.org

Pre K (4's)

Maria

Kazlauskas

mkazlauskas@ascacademy.org

JH/7-8 Spanish

Jane

Kennedy

jkennedy@ascacademy.org

Grade 4

Kathy

Kokkinos

kkokkinos@ascacademy.org

Welcome Desk - PM

Michelle

Labadessa

mlabadessa@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten

Kristin

Lewis

klewis@ascacademy.org

Grade 3

Grant

Lindgren

glindgren@ascacademy.org

Gym

Joe

Moore

jmoore@ascacademy.org

JH Religion

Kathy

Moore

kmoore@ascacademy.org

JH Math

Emily

Morris

emorris@ascacademy.org

Grade 5

Maureen

Netzley

mnetzley@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten

MaryAnn

Porlier

maryaporlier@ascacademy.org

Grade 1

Susan

Resetar

sresetar@ascacademy.org

Pre School 3's

Sue

Samonds

ssamonds@ascacademy.org

JH/6-8 Accelerated Math

Melissa

Santos

msantos@ascacademy.org

Principal

Jenna

Selvick

jselvick@ascacademy.org

JH/6 Eng/Lit

Debbie

Thomson

dthomson@ascacademy.org

Technology Director

Jennifer

Thornton

jthornton@ascacademy.org

Hot Lunch and Extended Care

Rick

Tuttle

rtuttle@ascacademy.org

JH/7-8 History

Julie

Westphal

jwestphal@ascacademy.org

Special Ed Coordinator

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2018 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top