Search
× Search
Sunday, September 15, 2019

About All Saints Catholic Academy

All the fine details

Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Grade/Title

Bernadette

Augustyn

baugustyn@ascacademy.org

Grade 5

Jennifer

Baker

jbaker@ascacademy.org

Pre K 4's and Preschool Director

Megan

Barnhart

mbarnhart@ascacademy.org

Technology Integration Specialist

Theresa

Bartlett

tbartlett@ascacademy.org

Grade 5

Regina

Baumann

gbaumann@ascacademy.org

Grade 4

Margaret

Bergquist

mbergquist@ascacademy.org

Grade 2

Heather  

Birsinger

hbirsinger@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten

Patricia 

Blackman

pblackman@ascacademy.org

Music

Karen

Blaha

kblaha@ascacademy.org

Grade 3

Paula

Marie

Breunig

Carden

pbreunig@ascacademy.org

mcarden@ascacademy.org

Art

Reading/Math Resource

Amanda

Cash

acash@ascacademy.org

Grade 3

Colleen

Catalano

ccatalano2@ascacademy.org

Grade 2

Allison

Davis

adavis@ascacademy.org

Librarian

Mary

Fodor

mfodor@ascacademy.org

Grade 6 Eng/Lit

Kate

Galise

kgalise@ascacademy.org

JH Eng/Lit - Grades 7 and 8

Keith

Glab

kglab@ascacademy.org

Athletic Director

Tony

Gonzalez

agonzalez@ascacademy.org

JH/6 History/Spanish/Tech

Debbie

Harrison

dharrison@ascacademy.org

JH/6-8 Math

Juliana

Hepburn

jhepburn@ascacademy.org

Spanish Enrichment - PS - Grade 5

Michelle

Hundt

mhundt@ascacademy.org

Grade 6-8 JH Science

Jessica

Jamrosz

jjamrosz@ascacademy.org

Pre K 4's and Gifted

Jane 

Kennedy

jkennedy@ascacademy.org

Grade 4

Dawn

Kujawa

dkujawa@ascacademy.org

Reading/Math Resource

Michelle

Labadessa

mlabadessa@ascacademy.org

Grade 1

Grant

Lindgren

glindgren@ascacademy.org

PE/Health

Joseph

Moore

jmoore@ascacademy.org

JH Religion - Grades 6 and 8

Kathy

Moore

kmoore@ascacademy.org

JH Math and Religion - Grades 7 and 8

Sr. Maria

Musto

mmusto@ascacademy.org

Teaching Associate - Pre K 4's

Maureen

Netzley

mnetzley@ascacademy.org

Kindergarten

MaryAnn

Porlier

mporlier@ascacademy.org

Grade 1

Susan

Resetar

sresetar@ascacademy.org

Preschool 3's

Susan

Samonds

ssamonds@ascacademy.org

JH Accelerated Math - Grades 6,7 and 8

Jenna

Selvick jselvick@ascacademy.org JH English and Literature - Grade 6
Rick Tuttle rtuttle@ascacademy.org JH History - Grades 7 and 8 / Gifted
Nikki Vanderhyden nvanderhyden@ascacademy.org Teaching Associate - Preschool 3's / Before School Care
Blanca Vidal bvidal@ascacademy.org JH Spanish - Grades 7 and 8
Julie  Westphal jwestphal@ascacademy.org Special Education Coordinator
       
Administrative  Staff    
       
Patricia Bajek pbajek@ascacademy.org Director of Student Services
Susan Fuller sfuller@ascacademy.org

Nurse

Geri Everson geverson@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - AM
Maryanne Higdon mhigdon@ascacademy.org Office Manager / Bookkeeper
Diane Huber dhuber@ascacademy.org Business Manager
Christina Magana cmagana@ascacademy.org Social Worker
Kathy Kokkinos kkokkinos@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - PM / Recess Coordinator
Melissa Santos msantos@ascacademy.org Principal
Debbie Thomson dthomson@ascacademy.org IT/Data Processing 
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2019 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top