Mrs. Aloisio

Student Services Coordinator

AAloisio@ascacademy.org

Mrs. Bajek

Director of Marketing & Enrollment

PBajek@ascacademy.org

Mrs. Booker

Welcome Desk Attendant

ABooker@ascacademy.org

Mrs. Detwiler

Assistant Principal/JH Science Teacher

MDetwiler@ascacademy.org

Mrs. Hepburn

PK-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

JHepburn@ascacademy.org

Mrs. Higdon

Office Manager & Bookkeeper

MHigdon@ascacademy.org

All Saints Catholic Academy
1155 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone (630) 961-6125
Fax (630) 961-3771

Quick Links

School Year Hours:  7:30 AM - 4 PM
Our main entrance is Door 1.

To Report Absences:
attendance@ascacademy.org

Latest News

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement©2022 All Saints Catholic Academy. Sites by Sprocket
Back To Top