× Search
Friday, May 17, 2024
Discover ASCAOur Parishes

Your Parish School

Our Parishes

All Saints Catholic Academy is a regional Catholic school sponsored by multiple parishes – St. Elizabeth Seton, St. Margaret Mary, St. Thomas the Apostle, Our Lady of Mercy, and Holy Spirit Catholic Community. Use the links below to explore these parish communities. We are honored to be their parish school!

St. Elizabeth Seton Catholic Church
St. Margaret Mary Parish
St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Church
Holy Spirit Catholic Community


All Saints Catholic Academy
1155 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone (630) 961-6125
Fax (630) 961-3771

Quick Links


School Year Hours:  7:30 AM - 4 PM.  Our main entrance during the school year is Door 1.

Summer Office Hours:  9am to Noon (Monday through Thursday) beginning Monday, June 3, 2024.  Please come to Door 7 during the summer months.  Due to summer construction projects, the school may be closed at various times over the summer break.  Please phone first to confirm that the office is open. 


To Report Absences:


Latest News

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement©2024 All Saints Catholic Academy. Sites by Sprocket
Back To Top