Search
× Search
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

School Board

School Board Meetings

 

2020-2021 Meetings

 
8/4/2020
9/15/2020
10/20/2020
11/12/2020 (Partners in Education)
11/17/2020
12/15/2020
1/19/2021
2/16/2021
3/16/2021
4/20/2021
5/18/2021
6/15/2021 (if necessary)
 

 

 

2020/2021 School Board Members

St. Elizabeth Seton Parish

St. Margaret Mary

Mike Devine (2020 - 2023)

Kati Coglinese (2018-2021)

Finance Committee

President, Committee of Excellence and Autumnfest

(630) 770-3934

MO3.devine@gmail.com

 

(630) 309-7709

kati.coglianese@yahoo.com 

 

 

Gina Gilmore (2020-2023)

 

Finance and Marketing Committees

 

(630) 254-1526

 

Gina.Gilmore@advocatehealth.com

 

Christi Kluzak (2017-2020)

David Dieter (2020-2023)
President Emeritus and Catholic Identity Committee Finance Committee
(612) 770-3446 (630) 334-9387
dkluzak@comcast.net davdieter@sbcglobal.net
schoolboardpresident@ascacademy.org  

St. Thomas the Apostle

 

Ex Officio

   
   
Megan Thies (2018-2021) Fr. Paul Hottinger (St. Margaret Mary)
Vice President and Marketing Committee Past Pastoral President
(630) 209-3316 phottinger@smmp.com
megankthies@gmail.com  
  Margie Marshall
 
ASCA Principal
  mmarshall@ascacademy.org 
   

Administration 

 
Diane Huber  
ASCA Business Manager  
dhuber@ascacademy.org  
   
Patricia (Patty) Bajek  
ASCA Director of Student Services  
pbajek@ascacademy.org   

 

ASCA School Board Minutes

2019

2020

ASCA February Minutes 2019 ASCA January Minutes 2020
ASCA April Minutes 2019 ASCA February Minutes 2020
ASCA May Minutes 2019 ASCA March Minutes 2020
ASCA September 2019 ASCA April Minutes 2020
ASCA October 2019 ASCA May 5 Minutes 2020
ASCA December 2019 ASCA May 19 Minutes 2020
  ASCA June Minutes 2020
  ASCA July Minutes 2020
  ASCA August Minutes 2020
  ASCA September Minutes 2020
  ASCA October Minutes 2020

 

 2017

2018

ASCA January Minutes 2017   ASCA January Minutes 2018
ASCA February Minutes 2017

ASCA February Minutes 2018

ASCA March Minutes 2017 ASCA March Minutes 2018
ASCA April Minutes 2017 ASCA April Minutes 2018
ASCA May Minutes 2017 ASCA May Minutes 2018
   
ASCA September Minutes 2017 ASCA September Minutes 2018

ASCA October Minutes 2017

ASCA October Minutes 2018
ASCA November Minutes 2017 ASCA December Minutes 2018


 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top