Search
× Search
Thursday, November 21, 2019

School Board

School Board Meetings

 

2019-2020 Meetings

8/19/2019 (Board and Staff Retreat)
9/17/2019
9/25/2019 (New Board Member Training)
10/15/2019
11/12/2019 (Partners in Education)
11/19/2019 (Rich Wistocki Presentation)
12/17/2019
1/21/2020
2/18/2020 
3/17/2020
4/21/2020
5/19/2020 (Closed Meeting)
6/16/2020 (if necessary)

 

 

2019/2020 School Board Members

St. Elizabeth Seton Parish

St. Margaret Mary

Mike Devine (2020 - 2023)

Kati Coglinese (2018-2021)

Finance Committee

Committee of Excellence and Autumnfest

(630) 770-3934

MO3.devine@gmail.com

 

(630) 309-7709

kati.coglianese@yahoo.com 

 

 

Gina Gilmore (2020-2023)

Anne Marie Cronin (2013-2020)

Finance and Marketing Committees

Marketing Committee

(630) 254-1526

(773) 859-2663

Gina.Gilmore@advocatehealth.com

anne.marie.cronin@sbcglobal.net

Christi Kluzak (2017-2020)

David Dieter (2020-2023)
President and Catholic Identity Committee  
(612) 770-3446 (630) 334-9387
dkluzak@comcast.net davdieter@sbcglobal.net
   

St. Thomas the Apostle

Matt Smilak (2017-2020)

Ex Officio

Finance and Facilities Committees Fr. Scott Huggins (St. Elizabeth Seton)
(630) 640-1423 Pastoral President
matt_smilak@yahoo.com (630) 416-3325
   
Megan Thies (2018-2021) Fr. Paul Hottinger (St. Margaret Mary)
Marketing Committee Past Pastoral President
(630) 209-3316 phottinger@smmp.com
megankthies@gmail.com  
  Melissa Santos
Holy Spirit Catholic Community
ASCA Principal
Marlon Lutfiyya (2018-2021) msantos@ascacademy.org
Committee of Excellence and Secretary  
(646) 729-4552 Chris Johanneson (2016-2019)
marlonemile@yahoo.com School Board President Emeritus
  christopherjohanneson@gmail.com

Administration 

 
Diane Huber  
ASCA Business Manager  
dhuber@ascacademy.org  
   
Patricia (Patty) Bajek  
ASCA Director of Student Services  
pbajek@ascacademy.org   

 

ASCA School Board Minutes

2019

2020

ASCA February Minutes 2019  
ASCA April Minutes 2019  
ASCA May Minutes 2019  
ASCA September 2019  
ASCA October 2019  
ASCA December 2019  

 

 2017

2018

ASCA January Minutes 2017   ASCA January Minutes 2018
ASCA February Minutes 2017

ASCA February Minutes 2018

ASCA March Minutes 2017 ASCA March Minutes 2018
ASCA April Minutes 2017 ASCA April Minutes 2018
ASCA May Minutes 2017 ASCA May Minutes 2018
   
ASCA September Minutes 2017 ASCA September Minutes 2018

ASCA October Minutes 2017

ASCA October Minutes 2018
ASCA November Minutes 2017 ASCA December Minutes 2018


 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2019 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top