Search
× Search
Monday, May 28, 2018

School Board

School Board Meetings

 

2017-2018 Meetings

8/16/2017 (Board and Staff Retreat)
9/19/2017
10/17/2017
11/20/2017
1/16/2018
2/20/2018
3/20/2018
4/17/2018
5/15/2018 (Closed Meeting)
6/19/2018 (if needed)

 

2017/2018 School Board Members

St. Elizabeth Seton Parish

St. Margaret Mary

Lauren Giroux (2019)

Jennifer Nolan (2017)

Enrollment/Marketing Committee Preschool Enrollment and Marketing Subcommittee

Home: 630-369-4722

Home: 630-420-8126

Cell:

Cell: 630-464-8726

Email: Lauren_Jackson7@yahoo.com

Email: jennifer_nolan@comcast.net

   

Luis Rodea (2019)

Anne Marie Cronin (2017)

Catholic Identity Committee

Enrollment/Marketing Committee

Home:

Home: 630-983-1997

Cell: 269-744-5691

Cell: 773-859-2663

Email: rjlrodea@hotmail.com

Email: anne.marie.cronin@sbcglobal.net

   

Christi Kluzak (2020)

Shante Nolan (2018)

Catholic Identity Committee

Catholic Identity Committee

Home: 630-364-1510

Home:

Cell: 612-770-3446

Cell: 847-312-5297

Email: dkluzak@comcast.net

Email: shante.nolan@gmail.com

   

St. Thomas Parish

Holy Spirit Parish

Matt Smilak (2020)

Lori Steiner (2017), Secretary

 

Enrollment/Marketing Committee Chair

Home:

Home: 630-416-3151

Work:

Cell: 630-636-1842

Cell:

Email: loricsteiner@gmail.com

Email: matt_smilak@yahoo.com

 

   

Chris Johanneson (2019)

SHPP

Vice President

Theresa Cunningham

Home: 630-407-0079

SHPP President

Cell: 312-316-0197

Email: tacunningham@comcast.net 

Email: cdjohanneson@yahoo.com

 

   

Dana Menendez (2017), President

 

Education / Curriculum Committee Co-Chair

 

Home: 630-551-1477

 

Cell: 630-849-1402

 

Email: dmsulenski21@yahoo.com

 

 

 

ASCA School Board Minutes

2015

2016

ASCA_January_Minutes_2015 ASCA_January_Minutes_2016
ASCA February Minutes 2015 ASCA February Minutes 2016
ASCA March Minutes 2015 ASCA March Minutes 2016
ASCA April Minutes 2015 ASCA April Minutes 2016
ASCA May Minutes 2015 ASCA May Minutes 2016
ASCA September Minutes 2015 ASCA September Minutes 2016
ASCA October Minutes 2015 ASCA October Minutes 2016
  ASCA November Minutes 2016
   

 

 2017

2018

ASCA January Minutes 2017   ASCA January Minutes 2018
ASCA February Minutes 2017

ASCA February Minutes 2018

ASCA March Minutes 2017 ASCA March Minutes 2018
ASCA April Minutes 2017 ASCA April Minutes 2018
ASCA May Minutes 2017 ASCA May Minutes 2018
   
ASCA September Minutes 2017 ASCA September Minutes 2018

ASCA October Minutes 2017

ASCA October Minutes 2018
ASCA November Minutes 2017 ASCA November Minutes 2018
   

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2018 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top