Search
× Search
Thursday, November 23, 2017

About All Saints Catholic Academy

All the fine details

Contact Us

First Name Last Name Email Address Grade/Title
Patty Bajek pbajek@ascacademy.org Director of Student Services
Jennifer Baker jbaker@ascacademy.org Pre K (4's) and Preschool Director
Megan Barnhart mbarnhart@ascacademy.org JH 7 &8 Honors English
Theresa Bartlett tbartlett@ascacademy.org Grade 5
Regina Baumann rbaumann@ascacademy.org Grade 4
Laurie Becker lbecker@ascacademy.org Grade 3
Margaret Bergquist mbergquist@ascacademy.org Grade 2
Tara Brophy tbrophy@ascacademy.org Nurse
Justin Busche jbusche@ascacademy.org PE/Health and Assistant Principal
Marie Carden mcarden@ascacademy.org Special Ed Intervention
Colleen Catalano ccatalano@ascacademy.org Grade 2
Allison Davis adavis@ascacademy.org Librarian
Geri Everson geverson@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - AM
Mary Fodor mfodor@ascacademy.org JH 7 &8 Eng/Lit
Marianne Foege mfoege@ascacademy.org Grade 5
Kate Galise kgalise@ascacademy.org JH/8 Eng/Lit
Keith Glab kglab@ascacademy.org Athletic Director
Tony Gonzalez tgonzalez@ascacademy.org JH/6 History/Spanish
Debbie Harrison dharrison@ascacademy.org JH/6-8 Math
Lori Hauser lhauser@ascacademy.org Kindergarten
Juliana Hepburn jhepburn@ascacademy.org Spanish Enrichment PS, K-5
Maryanne Higdon mhigdon@ascacademy.org Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Diane Huber dhuber@ascacademy.org Business Manager
Jessica Jamrosz jjamrosz@ascacademy.org Pre K (4's)
Maria Kazlauskas mkazlauskas@ascacademy.org JH/7-8 Spanish
Jane Kennedy jkennedy@ascacademy.org Grade 4
Rebecca Kissel rkissel@ascacademy.org 1:1+JH/6 Science
Kristin Lewis klewis@ascacademy.org Grade 3
Joe Moore jmoore@ascacademy.org JH Religion
Kathy Moore kmoore@ascacademy.org JH Math
Emily Morris emorris@ascacademy.org Grade 5
MaryAnn Porlier maryaporlier@ascacademy.org Grade 1
Susan Resetar sresetar@ascacademy.org Pre School 3's
Sue Samonds ssamonds@ascacademy.org JH/6-8 Accelerated Math
Melissa Santos msantos@ascacademy.org Principal
Thomas Sedlacek tsedlacek@ascacademy.org Music
Jenna Selvick jselvick@ascacademy.org JH/6 Eng/Lit
Allen Stock astock@ascacademy.org Liturgical Musician
Patti Stock pstock@ascacademy.org Director of Campus Ministry
Cynthia Swanson cswanson@ascacademy.org Social Worker
Debbie Thomson dthomson@ascacademy.org Technology Director
Rick Tuttle rtuttle@ascacademy.org JH/7-8 History
Diane Weltzien dweltzien@ascacademy.org Welcome Desk Attendant - PM
Julie Westphal jwestphal@ascacademy.org Special Ed Coordinator
Kevin Wilson kwilson@ascacademy.org JH/7-8 Science
Jane Wojcik jwojcik@ascacademy.org Art

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top